1. 01 Rising Maream 1:43
  2. 02 Set Maream 8:21
  3. 03 Somewhere Maream 5:56
  4. 04 Bells Maream 6:44
  5. Rave 142 Maream 6:32
  6. 06 Double Bass Maream 6:36
  7. 07 Though Maream 6:04
  8. Nothing Anymore Maream 6:34
  9. 09 Nothing Anymore (Hiroyuki Arakawa remix) Maream 7:12
  10. 10 to.. Maream 1:24

Delving into electro music in her teenage years and later starting off her career in 2015 in Shibuya, MAREAM became the new face for the famous techno label SPECTRA.

In 2018, her “You Gotta Stab Her” record won the best song award for “S2O JAPAN” one of the biggest dance music festivals in Asia.

In the same year, she successfully finished her first Netherlands tour “ADE (Amsterdam Dance Festival)”and was invited to become the official creator for Honda’s open innovation project. Becoming a Nobody Listens To Techno? resident in Belgium.
And currently nr 34 in DJTOP100 Asian for the renowned magazine DJMAG.
Her talent transcends music and into other creative outlets.

Her acclaimed talent became one of the reasons to join SPECTRA a label created by HIROYUKI ARAKAWA.
The label is highly praised by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Ishino Takkyu, and Ken Ishii.
And now MAREAM made another splash in the scene by releasing her highly anticipated first original album in Januari 2020 on SPECTRA.